prod11 pic1

Floating pipeline - brief description

The floating pulp pipeline of our production is divided into sections, each section is a rubber-fabric pipe with floats attached to it. Floating pipes manufactured by "Rassvet-K", in contrast to all the known elastic slurry pipelines manufactured by Russian enterprises, have increased flexibility when working on the ship's passage. The buoyancy of the pipes is ensured by floats made of a material resistant to mechanical action. Due to the effect of solar radiation and external mechanical effects of the float, at the request of the customer, they can be protected with polymer covers. The ability to remove floats from the pipeline, provides its multifunctionality, makes it possible to use them, for example, when working on shore dumps.

prod11 pic2

Floating rubber hose - construction

Floating slurry pipeline production "Rassvet-K", have free rotating flanges, ensuring the ease of installation of the pipeline afloat. Floating slurry pipelines are produced using modern polymeric materials, which makes it possible to operate them in conditions of negative temperatures and their safety when frozen in ice.

Floating slurry pipeline consists of power elements, sealing internal wear-resistant coating, outer protective layer and compact floats. The one-piece design of a separate float ensures reliable attachment to the rubber-fabric pipe, and the location of floats on the pipe provides increased flexibility in comparison with Russian and foreign counterparts. This advantage allows us to completely abandon the spherical and flexible connections of slurry pipelines during the operation of floating pipelines of our production. Floating slurry pipeline, in agreement with the customer, can be equipped with floats providing zero or positive buoyancy at 100%, 70% or 50% loading of the slurry pipeline.

Floating slurry pipeline is divided into sections up to 10 meters long, the fastening between which is carried out with the help of flanged connections. As agreed with the customer, fastenings can be the following modifications: with rotating flanges (VF), immovable rubber-metal flanges (NF), quick-disconnect couplings (BS) and with couplings (M). If necessary, the floating pipeline is equipped with platforms for cable laying and fixing of signal lights.

Technical characteristics of floating rubber hose

The floating rubber-fabric pipes of the pipe have a life for hydroabrasive wear of 5-8 times greater than that of steel pipes and have increased resistance to aggressive media. As compared to pontoon subsoil, the floating pulp line of our production, subject to the rules of operation, does not require frequent maintenance (welding etc.)

prod11 pic3prod11 pic4

Working pressure of pressure pipes, mPa - up to 2,0
Radius of bending - 8-12 diameters of the pipeline
Abrasion value, cm3 / kWh - 800
Guaranteed buoyancy (standard version) at a concentration of up to 50%
Temperature limit of operability, 0 С -25 to +50
Warranty period of storage and operation, years - 3
Including exploitation, years - 2
 

back to list of sections

prod11 pic1

Трубопровод плавающий - краткое описание

Плавающий пульпопровод нашего производства делится на секции, каждая секция представляет собой резинотканевую трубу с закрепленными на ней поплавками. Плавающие трубы производства "Рассвет-К", в отличие от всех известных эластичных пульпопроводов, изготавливаемых предприятиями России, имеют повышенную гибкость, при работе на судовом ходу. Плавучесть трубы обеспечивают поплавки из устойчивого к механическому воздействию материала.От воздействия солнечной радиации и внешних механических воздействий поплавки, по желанию заказчика, могут быть защищены полимерными чехлами. Возможность снимать поплавки с трубопровода, обеспечивает ее многофункциональность, дает возможность использовать их, например, при работе на береговые отвалы.

prod11 pic2

Плавающая труба - конструкция

Плавучий пульпопровод производства "Рассвет-К", имеют свободные вращающиеся фланцы, обеспечивающие простоту монтажа трубопровода на плаву. Плавающие пульпопроводы произведены с использованием современных полимерных материалов, что обеспечивает возможность их эксплуатации в условиях отрицательных температур и сохранность их при вмерзании в лед.

Плавучий пульпопровод состоит из силовых элементов, герметизирующего внутреннего износостойкого покрытия, наружного защитного слоя и компактных поплавков. Цельная конструкция отдельного поплавка гарантирует надежное крепление на резинотканевой трубе, а расположение поплавков на трубе обеспечивает повышенную гибкость по сравнению с российскими и зарубежными аналогами. Это преимущество позволяет полностью отказаться от шаровых и гибких соединений пульпопроводов при эксплутации плавающих трубопроводов нашего производства. Плавучий пульпопровод, по согласованию с заказчиком, может быть укомплектован поплавками, обеспечивающими нулевую или положительную плавучесть при 100%, 70% или 50% загрузке пульпопровода.

Плавучий пульпопровод разделен на секции длиной до 10 метров, крепление между которыми осуществляется с помощью фланцевых соединений. По согласованию с заказчиком крепления могут быть следующих модификаций:с вращающимися фланцами (ВФ), неподвижными резино - металлическими фланцами (НФ), быстроразъемными соединениями (БС) и с муфтами (М). При необходимости плавающий трубопровод комплектуется площадками для прокладки кабеля и крепления сигнальных огней.

Технические характеристики плавающих труб

Плавающие резинотканевые трубы трубы имеют срок службы по гидроабразивному износу в 5-8 раз больше, чем у стальных труб, и имеют повышенную стойкость к действию агрессивных сред. Так же по сравнению с понтонными грунтопроводами плавающий пульпопровод нашего производства при соблюдении правил эксплутации не требуют частого обслуживания (сварка др.)

prod11 pic3prod11 pic4

Рабочее давление напорных труб, мПа - до 2,0
Радиус изгиба - 8-12 диаметров трубопровода
Показатель истирания, см3/кВт.ч - 800
Гарантированная плавучесть (стандартное исполнение) при концентрации до 50%
Температурный предел работоспособности, 0 С -25 до +50
Гарантийный срок хранения и эксплуатации, годы - 3
В том числе эксплуатации, годы - 2
 

 

назад к списку разделов